Class Parents

Class Parents are a vital link between classroom teachers and families and help create community within each grade.

Class Parents for the 2017-18 school year are listed below.

Interested in joining a class parent group? 
Questions about what being a class parent involves?
Contact the class parent(s) for your child’s class or Maggie Solis 


KA: Stephanie Rendulic – stephanierendulic@yahoo.com
KB: Megan Bankert – meganbankert@gmail.com, Shakayla Lawrence – shakaylalawrence@gmail.com, Katie Bodzinski – katie.bodz@me.com

1st Grade: Kelsey Camire – kelseyfrost@gmail.com, Stephanie Rendulic – stephanierendulic@yahoo.com

2nd Grade: Erin Flannagan – erinbflanagan@gmail.com , HeatherJoy Gutierrez-Pratt – hjoyay@gmail.com, Kate Harrington –kateannharrington@gmail.com, Ling Xue – ling.xue@live.com

3rd Grade: Anouk Alquier – anoukalquier@gmail.com, Jenn Argy – Jennkargy@gmail.com, Nicole Renee – rnlewis82@gmail.com, Kelly Giguere – reedffa@gmail.com 

4th Grade: Kristie Stauch-White – kristiesw@gmail.com

5th Grade: Heather Neal – Heatherneal@icloud.com, Kristin Neal – kristin.neal@comcast.net, Kimberly Schlichting – kschlichjfk@hotmail.com

6th Grade:

7th Grade: John Hosp – ohnhosp@gmail.com, Kim Tremblay – kdtrembl@umass.edu

8th Grade: Colleen DelVecchio – colleendelv@gmail.com, Justyne Ogdahl – justyneogdahl@gmail.com