Class Parents Donations

Use this page to donate securely to your child’s class. Donations will be tracked for each class and funds will be used for teacher gifts. Click on your child’s graduation year below to see your class parents and to donate via paypal. Contact Stephanie Rendulic with any questions.

8th Grade (Class of 2024):
Sara English – sara.e.english@gmail.com,
Jessica Tuttle – jessicavtuttle@gmail.com


7th Grade (Class of 2025):

Kim Tremblay – kdtrembl@umass.edu

Helen Gage – mhgage@comcast.net 




6th Grade (Class of 2026):

Kristie Stauch-White – 6th (kristiesw@gmail.com)

Jessica Tuttle – 6th (jessicavtuttle@gmail.com)


5th Grade (Class of 2027):

Jenn Argy (jennkargy@gmail.com)

Shanna King (shannamking@gmail.com)



4th Grade (Class of 2028):

Amy Diehl (amydiehl@gmail.com)

Anne Ye (annebbye@gmail.com)




3rd Grade (Class of 2029):
Kelsey Camire – kelseyfrost@gmail.com,
Stephanie Rendulic – stephanierendulic@yahoo.com




2nd Grade (Class of 2030):
Stephanie Rendulic – stephanierendulic@yahoo.com,
Kie Kuwabara – kjkuwabara@gmail.com,
Jessica Tuttle – jessicavtuttle@gmail.com,



1st Grade (Class of 2031)
Jeannine Ruccio – j_ruccio@hotmail.com,
Ling Xue – ling.xue@live.com




Kindergarten (Class of 2032)

Katie Bodzinski (bodz@me.com)

Krista Katsoras (pinkpeyote@gmail.com)

Heather Lieber (msheatherlieber@gmail.com)

Bri Maier (bri@gmail.com)

Anna Steffen (ladyannabella@gmail.com)