Class Parents 2018-2019

Use this page to donate securely to your child’s class. Donations will be tracked for each class and funds will be used for teacher gifts. Click on your child’s graduation year below to see your class parents and to donate via paypal. Conact Stepanie Rendulic or Kelsey Camire with any questions.

8th Grade (Class of 2023):
Kim Tremblay – kdtrembl@umass.edu,
Tracy Zafian – tmz23@zafian.com
Nosheen Omer – nosh_omer@yahoo.com




7th Grade (Class of 2024):
Sheila Cleary – skcleary@me.com,
Sara English – sara.e.english@gmail.com,
Jessica Tuttle – jessicavtuttle@gmail.com




6th Grade (Class of 2025):
Kim Tremblay – kdtrembl@umass.edu,
Janet Smith




5th Grade (Class of 2026):
Kristie Stauch-White – kristiesw@gmail.com




4th Grade (Class of 2027):
Anouk Alquier – anoukalquier@gmail.com,
Jenn Argy – Jennkargy@gmail.com




3rd Grade (Class of 2028):
Erin Flannagan – erinbflanagan@gmail.com
Kate Harrington –kateannharrington@gmail.com




2nd Grade (Class of 2029):
Kelsey Camire – kelseyfrost@gmail.com,
Jenn Argy – Jennkargy@gmail.com,
Stephanie Rendulic – stephanierendulic@yahoo.com




1st Grade (Class of 2030):
Stephanie Rendulic – stephanierendulic@yahoo.com,
Kie Kuwabara – kjkuwabara@gmail.com,
Jessica Tuttle – jessicavtuttle@gmail.com,
Katie Bodzinski – katie.bodz@me.com




Kindergarten (Class of 2031)
Amanda Mittman – amandagfarb@gmail.com,
Nosheen Omer – nosh_omer@yahoo.com,
Diane Raczowski – di_1126@hotmail.com,
Jeannine Ruccio – j_ruccio@hotmail.com,
Ling Xue – ling.xue@live.com