Class Parents

Class Parents are a vital link between classroom teachers and families and help create community within each grade.

Class Parents for the 2018-19 school year are listed below.

Interested in joining a class parent group? 
Questions about what being a class parent involves?
Contact the class parent(s) for your child’s class or Stephanie Rendulic

Kindergarten (Class of 2031)
Amanda Mittman – amandagfarb@gmail.com,
Nosheen Omer – nosh_omer@yahoo.com,
Diane Raczowski – di_1126@hotmail.com,
Jeannine Ruccio – j_ruccio@hotmail.com,
Ling Xue – ling.xue@live.com

1st Grade (Class of 2030):
Stephanie Rendulic –
stephanierendulic@yahoo.com,
Kie Kuwabara – kjkuwabara@gmail.com,
Jessica Tuttle – jessicavtuttle@gmail.com,
Katie Bodzinski –
katie.bodz@me.com

2nd Grade (Class of 2029):
Kelsey Camire – kelseyfrost@gmail.com,
Jenn Argy – Jennkargy@gmail.com,
Stephanie Rendulic –
stephanierendulic@yahoo.com

3rd Grade (Class of 2028):
Erin Flannagan – erinbflanagan@gmail.com
Kate Harrington –kateannharrington@gmail.com

4th Grade (Class of 2027):
Anouk Alquier – anoukalquier@gmail.com,
Jenn Argy – Jennkargy@gmail.com

5th Grade (Class of 2026):
Kristie Stauch-White – kristiesw@gmail.com

6th Grade (Class of 2025):
Kim Tremblay – kdtrembl@umass.edu,
Janet Smith

7th Grade (Class of 2024):
Sheila Cleary – skcleary@me.com,
Sara English – sara.e.english@gmail.com,
Jessica Tuttle – jessicavtuttle@gmail.com

8th Grade (Class of 2023):
Kim Tremblay – kdtrembl@umass.edu,
Tracy Zafian – tmz23@zafian.com
Nosheen Omer – nosh_omer@yahoo.com